The United Graduate School of Agricultural Sciences, Ehime University




UGAS-EU is based on the equal status of Kagawa, Kochi and Ehime universities and operates with their close operation. Although UGAS-EU draws from the facilities and staff of the master's course of each university, it is an independent institution that operates separately under its own management and regulations.
Three majors are offered by UGAS-EU: Bioresource Production Science, Applied Bioresource Science and Life Environment Conservation Science. There are four departments.


The above-mentioned is expanded by the click.